Contact Us

S. Tamer Cavusgil, Ph.D., Executive Director: cavusgil@gsu.edu

Hannah Tripp, Managing Director: htripp@gsu.edu

Paula Huntley, Study Abroad Director: phuntley@gsu.edu

Rebecca Brown, Administrative & Event Coordinator: rbrown97@gsu.edu

Mary Chege, Student Assistant: mchege1@student.gsu.edu

Brian Sheu, Graduate Research Assistant: bsheu1@student.gsu.edu

Cynthia Lopez, Student Assistant: clopez14@student.gsu.edu


Location: 35 Broad Street, Suite 625, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, U.S.

***Please note our slight address change (Suite 625). Come visit our NEW offices on the 6th floor!***

Email: gsuciber@gsu.edu                     

Phone: 404-413-7431

Web: http://ciber.robinson.gsu.edu    &    www.ibknowledge.com

Follow us on Twitter: