Contact Us

S. Tamer Cavusgil, Ph.D., Executive Director: cavusgil@gsu.edu

Farrah Bernardino, Managing Director: farrahb@gsu.edu

Paula Huntley, Study Abroad Director: phuntley@gsu.edu

Jamaica Villegas, Event Coordinator: jvillegas@gsu.edu

Tsao-Chin Yu, Graduate Research Assistant: tyu6@student.gsu.edu

Cynthia Lopez, Student Assistant: clopez14@student.gsu.edu

Ana Petrova, Student Assistant: apetrova2@student.gsu.edu


Location: 35 Broad Street, Suite 1420, Atlanta, Georgia 30303, U.S. 

Email: gsuciber@gsu.edu                     

Phone: 404-413-7431

Web: http://ciber.robinson.gsu.edu    &    www.ibknowledge.com

Follow us on Twitter: