About

While it earned the national resource designation in 2010, Georgia State University and the Institute of International Business at the Robinson College of Business have been serving the academic and business communities with international business expertise since the 1970s. Building on rich traditions of curriculum and faculty internationalization, strong ties to the corporate community and exemplary programs such as the Global Partners MBA, Georgia State University CIBER will remain in the forefront of international business education, research and business outreach.

 

CIBER Brochure:

Ciber brochure cover

 

Team:

S. Tamer Cavusgil, Ph.D., Executive Director: cavusgil@gsu.edu

Farrah Joy Bernardino, Managing Director: farrahb@gsu.edu

Paula Huntley, Study Abroad Director: phuntley@gsu.edu

Jamaica Villegas, Event Coordinator: jvillegas@gsu.edu

Isabella Pagsisihan, Student Assistant: pagsisihan1@student.gsu.edu

Balashree Sridhaar, Graduate Research Assistant: bsridhaar1@student.gsu.edu

CIBER Conference June 2017 RCB